> Home > Committee

Page last updated 28th December 2017


 

DCAS Committee and contacts

The DCAS Committee for 2017 / 2018 is made up of the following members.

 


Position

Post Holder

Address email address Telephone
President Sally Sandoe
sallysandoe@aol.com 01209 213242
Chairman Phil Gillbanks 14 Southgate Close, Plymstock, Plymouth PL9 9QL philgillbanks@blueyonder.co.uk 01752 311052
Vice Chairman John Poyner Higher Mainstone House, Ashford, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 4EL john.poyner@live.co.uk 01271 817392
Secretary Karen Williams
18 Millin Way, Dawlish Warren, Devon EX7 0EP
secretary@dcas.org.uk  
Treasurer Paul Callaway 32 Trefusis Road, Redruth, Cornwall TR15 2JH paul_callaway@hotmail.com 01209 215537
Tournament Organiser Ann Gillbanks
tournaments@dcas.org.uk 01752 311052
Postals Organiser (non-committee) Simon Slade Sherholme, 10 Chudleigh Avenue, Bideford EX39 4AT dcas_postals@sherholme.co.uk 01237 471061
Records Officer Scott Williams
As Karen Above records@dcas.org.uk  
Senior County Team Manager Estelle Edwick 22 Papaver Close, Fremington, Barnstaple EX31 3FQ teammanager@dcas.org.uk 07769 696633
County Coaching Organiser Andy Parkinson
  cco@dcas.org.uk
 
Judges Representative Phil Gillbanks  As Above

Junior Representative Sophie Woolcock
 
soj11@hotmail.com
 
PRO / Newsletter Editor
Rob Twigg
 
twiggarchery@gmail.com  
Reps to GWAS Council Karen Williams

Estelle Edwick

As Above








Webmaster Timothy Pratt 64 Victoria Road, Exmouth, Devon EX8 1DW tpratt@btinternet.com 01395 273409

Note - Some details omitted at the Committee Members request.